Say the Divine Mercy Novena today to gain great promises and grace – Links for each day

Our Lord promised St Faustina that anyone would prayed the Divine Mercy Novena would gain great promises and graces. (the devotion on the 2nd link below, starting on Good Friday and continuing for 9 days through the 2nd Sunday of Easter)

https://fathersofmercy.com/promises-attached-to-chaplet-of-divine-mercy/

How to prayer the Divine Mercy Chaplet (using the form of the rosary)

https://www.thedivinemercy.org/message/devotions/pray-the-chaplet

See the intentions for each of the 9 days to the right, when clicking on the link.

https://www.thedivinemercy.org/message/devotions/novena

Day One Friday April 10 Day Two Saturday April 11 Day Three Sunday April 12 Day Four Monday April 13 Day Five Tuesday April 14 Day Six Wednesday April 15 Day Seven Thursday April 16 Day Eight Friday April 17 Day Nine Saturday April 18 Divine Mercy Sunday April 19

Recent Posts

See All

All dates are subject to change. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Y4vYFSqwWxewyL71WK55qFJ_6gJs0_jR1w-_9N8bJXs/edit?usp=sharing

See the attached list for each grade level. For our 3K and PreK for All programs, more information will be provided at the end of August https://docs.google.com/document/d/1EtAU1X4A_q0EDVvdSJdcLTiNW_